Our Client Portal is accessed only by secure login, which is restricted to pre-determined IP addresses to safeguard against ex-employees or those who should no longer have access. To add a second element of security, all user passwords expire and need to be changed each month to ensure that only the right people gain access.
Once logged in, our portal gives clients a snapshot of their current inventory, which can be filtered to show specific customers. Files can be searched by reference numbers or by customer name.
By clicking into an individual file, our clients can check the full details and status of the customer. The portal shows the full customer journey of each individual account, with a list of all communications received by the account holder, such as emails, SMS and letters - the contents of which can then be viewed by clicking into the communication. For accounts where staff have had conversations over the phone with the customer, any notes which have been left will also appear in chronological order in the communications list.
For communications which have included a tracking link, any trackable action that has been received will also be recorded.
Each account’s details can also be exported or printed, if they are needed to be shared with colleagues.